From our Chief Residents. Have a great! Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine Page 2 of 9 March 20, 2020 2020 CaseMed Residency Match ‐ by PROGRAM Internal Medicine ‐ continued Education & Training Residency, Anesthesiology, Case Western Reserve University, MetroHealth Medical Center, Cleveland, OH (2018) MD, Addis Ababa University, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia (2001) Certified anesthesiologist assistants, or CAAs, are well-respected members of the anesthesia care team, which is comprised of supervising anesthesiologists, anesthetists, nurses and resident physicians-in-training. Anesthesiology Residency, Case Western Reserve University / MetroHealth Medical Center MD, University of Crete Faculty of Medicine Contact UPMC Mercy Suite 2192 1400 Locust Street Pittsburgh, PA 15219 Dept. Current CA2 @ University Hospitals Case Medical Center, Case Western Reserve University (CRWU) I'm sorry your interview experience was suboptimal. As a 4th-year medical student, my goal was to find a residency program that would challenge me clinically while allowing me to maintain a work life balance. UH Now also allows you to explore health topics that are important to you. The Department of Anesthesiology's four-year residency program offers an integrated and progressive clinical experience that provides residents with a broad scientific background and the clinical expertise necessary to excel in the field of anesthesiology. Our virtual residency interviews will Find the best residency program for you. Northwestern has a great academic anesthesiology residency program with strengths throughout the subspecialites. See all